Please contact your local dealers or country distributor. You may also contact sales@nuprimeaudio.com

Factory Direct (territory limitation applies)

        Surplus and clearance at a great value (over 50% discount) – visit store.nuprimeaudio.com

Authorized Online Stores & Amazon.com Reseller

    Amazon.com
          – Audio Advisor, Burlington Audio Video        
    www.sonicunity.com

USA Distributor

    Summit Hi-Fi (USA) 1-416-821-4723
    summithifiusa.com

Canada Distributor

    Summit Hi-Fi (Canada) 1-416-821-4723
    www.summithifi.com

Worldwide Distributors & Dealers

USA Dealers

CompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityStateZip
Audio Advisor, Inc.sales@audioadvisor.com800-942-0220www.audioadvisor.com3427 Kraft Ave. S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49512Grand RapidsMI49512
Audio CraniumDr.John@AudioCranium.com615-378-0777www.audiocranium.comMusic CityTN
Audio Havenaudiohavenmn@gmail.com763-360-6828www.audiohavenmn.com6827 155th St WSavageMN55378
Audio Intellect877-428-2873112 Sherman PlaceJersey CityNJ07307
Audio Revelationjay@audiorevelation.com760-434-2625www.audiorevelation.com4733 Edinburgh Dr.CarlsbadCA92010
Audio Wavesalan@audiowaveshifi.com707-677-3299433 Ewing StreetTrinidadCA95570
Burlington Audio Videoburlington@optonline.com516-678-4414http://burlington-av.com/OceansideNY11572
Golden Ears, Inc.paul@paulsquillo.com641-455-6727www.goldenearsinc.com102 N. Court St.FairfieldIA52556
Konnected1 Group, Inc.612-470-2818www.konnected1.com
Ozark Mountain Audioozarkmountainaudio@gmail.com219-561-0217https://www.ozarkmountainaudio.com/homeOzark Mountain Audio
1440 State Hwy 248
Ste Q–189
BransonMO65616
Rich’s Record & Audio Emporiuminfo@richsrecordemporium.com618-795-1333www.richsrecordemporium.com131 W. Main StreetCollinsvilleIL62234
Simplified Audio Video Systems650-796-8133Redwood CityCA94062
Sonic Unitysales@sonicunity.comwww.sonicunity.comLas VegasNV89107
Summit Audio Videobioforce.inc@gte.net310-446-01381875 S. Beverly Glen Blvd., Suite 107Los AngelesCA90025
The Cable Companycable@TheCableCo.com215-862-4870TheCableCo.comPA18938
Tailored Technologyhifi@tailoredtechnology.comwww.tailoredtechnology.comSanta ClaraCA
Wullich Audio Video Inc786-275-3782 7987 NW 21st St. #3670DoralFL33122

Asia

MarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal Code
China (NuPrime)Interhifi Network Technology Co., Ltd digitlinn@gmail.com13902771850B05 Building 1, Jiaze Building, Hi-tech ZoneShantouGuangdong515041
Federation of
Russia
AP Audio Ltdleonj74@ap-audio.ru+7 4012 401173nuprimeaudiorussia.ruUlitsa Kiyevskaya, 121ВKaliningradKaliningradskaya oblast'236005
Hong Kong,
Macau
Clarity Development Ltd.
info@clarityd.com+852 2781-3458www.clarityd.com香港九龍, 長沙灣, 長沙灣道, 833號, 長沙灣廣場, 第一期11樓, 1101室
Unit 1101, 11/F,
Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza,
833 Cheungn Sha Wan Road, Lai Chi Kok
Kowloon
IndiaVivid Hificontact.vividhifi@gmail.com7011450519www.vividhifi.comA 5/16 (Basement), DLF Phase 1GurgaonHaryana122002
JapanFuhlen Coordinate
Ltd.
fuhlen_info@fuhlen.jp0120-004884www.fuhlen.jp795-3 Minaminagai
Tokorozawa-shi
Saitama359-0011
Singapore,
Malaysia
EdgeFi Pte Ltdsales@edge-fi.com+65 96475497www.edge-fi.com511 Guillemard Road (Grandlink Square), #03-01 Singapore399849
South KoreaHimsoundhimsound@naver.com010-7254-7117himsound.com542-4 Jookjeong Boryeong Chungnam
TaiwanGloria Audio
Incorporated
jenny@gloriaaudio.com.tw02-8792-5679www.gloriaaudio.com.tw6F, No. 19, XinHu 2nd Road, NeiHu DistrictTaipei City11494
ThailandWysiwyg Thailandinfo@wysiwygthailand.com+668 6985 5252www.wysiwygthailand.com201/2 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road, SrisoonthornThalangPhuket83110
VietnamBest Buy
Audio
bestbuyaudio.com@gmail.com0903834761www.bestbuyaudio.comHo Chi Minh

Europe

MarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityPostal Code
BelgiumDimex Reference
Audio Equipment
info@dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden 24199788
CroatiaINTEK CROATIA
j.d.o.o.
intek.croatia@gmail.com+385 98 374 906www.intek-croatia.hrTina Ujevića 75Koprivnica48000
Czech Republic / SlovakiaThrill Audioinfo@thrillaudio.eu+420 724 29 19 18www.thrillaudio.euNad Strouhou 221/18Ostrava, Proskovice72400
DenmarkStudioSound ApSkontakt@studiosound.dk93950800studiosound.dkHerredsvej 157FejoeDK4944
FranceNext Audiopatrice@nextaudio.fr+33 6 6070 6363www.nextaudio.fr2B, Avenue John Stuart MillAvignon84000
Germany,
Switzerland,
Austria
Audium / Visonikurban@audium.com+49 030 6134740www.audium.com/index.php?lang=deInh. Frank Urban, Catostr. 7b Berlin12109
HungaryHunnia Records
ltd.
info@hunniarecords.com+36 20 9796569www.hunniarecords.comHrsz: 287, RáczugTörökbálint2045
ItalyAudio Graffiti SRLinfo@audiograffiti.com+39 0373 970485www.audiograffiti.comVia degli Artigiani, 5, Pandino, Cremona26025
Lithuania
Sound Service UABinfo@soundservice.lt
+37060047347www.SoundService.ltP. Luksio 18VilniusLT-08222
LuxembourgDimex Reference
Audio Equipment
info@dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden 24199788
NetherlandsDimex Reference
Audio Equipment
dimexaudio@dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden 24199788
NorwayMYC Audioinfo@mycaudio.com+46 243 332011www.nuprime.noSvetsgränd 1Borlänge781 72
PolandRAFKOrafko@rafko.com+48 85 747 97 56www.rafko.comul. Hetmańska 33BBiałystok15-399
Federation of
Russia
AP Audio Ltdleonj74@ap-audio.ru+7 4012 401173nuprimeaudiorussia.ruUlitsa Kiyevskaya, 121ВKaliningrad, Kaliningradskaya oblast'236005
SloveniaINTEK, d.o.o.+ 386 1 23 22 000www.intek-hifi.comNjegoseva cesta 23Ljubljana1000
SwedenMYC AUDIOinfo@mycaudio.com+46 243-332011www.mycaudio.comSvetsgränd 1Borlänge781 72
United KingdomAudiophile Digital Music Masters Ltdsales@admm.uk.com+44-01252 784525admm.uk.com (coming soon for Nuprime)Sandy Farm Business Centre, Sands RoadFarnham, SurreyGU10 1PX

North America

MarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal Code
Canada (Distributor)Summit HiFisales@summithifi.com416-821-4723www.summithifi.com600 Granite Court - Unit 102PickeringONL1W 3X6

Oceania

MarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityPostal Code
New Zealand, AustraliaTotally Wired Limitedhello@totallywired.nz021 963 321totallywired.nz669 Waitati Valley RoadWaitati 9085

South America

MarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityPostal Code
ArgentinaEdward Collins (Sales Rep., Distributor - Argentina)edwarderwincollins@gmail.com54911-5404-4443Buenos Aires
Chile/ArgentinaDelta & Omegaignacio@delta-omega.cl+56 9 7995 4614www.nuprimeaudio.clSantiago
MexicoArmonia AV (Distributor - Mexico )info@armonia-av.com+55 54455210www.armonia-av.comMexico City09060
PeruAudiophile (Audio Xpert EIRL)comercial@audiophile.pe943694707www.audiophile.peAv. Arenales 2139
(CC. Risso)
Lince 15046