USA Dealers and Online Stores

Visit www.nuprimeaudiousa.com

Partner Stores

– partner stores carry other NuPrime recommended brands.

        www.sonicunity.com
        www.coyote-sound.com

Factory Direct (territory limitation applies)

        New products promotion, surplus and clearance at a great value (over 50% discount) – visit nuoem.com

Worldwide Distributors & Dealers

Africa

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
South AfricaThirteen Hof Johannesburg+2711 640 6322135 11th Street Orange Grove Johannesburg Gauteng 2192, Johannesburg Africa

Asia

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal Code
ChinaInterhifi Network Technology Co., Ltd (Distributor - China)diffaudio.cn@gmail.com-13502918204B05 Building 1, Jiaze Building, Hi-tech ZoneShantouGuangdong515041
Hong Kong/MacauClarity Development Ltd / Distributor - Hong Kong/Macau)info@clarityd.com+852 2150-1957www.clarityd.comSuite 2512, Langham Place Office Tower 8 Argyle StreetMongkokKowloon
JapanFuhlen Coordinate Ltd. (Distributor - Japan)info@fuhlen.jp-7027www.fuhlen.jp1-5-14, Nihonbashi Ningyocho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0013 JapanTokyo
SingaporeEdgeFi Pte Ltd (Distributor - Singapore & Malaysia)sales@edge-fi.com+65 96475497www.edge-fi.com511 Guillemard Road (Grandlink Square), #03-01 Singapore 399849Singapore
South KoreaHimsound (Distributor - South Korea)himsound@naver.com010-7254-7117www.himsound.com542-4 Jookjeong Boryeong Chungnam South KoreaChungnam
TaiwanGloria Audio Incorporated (Distributor - Taiwan)jenny@gloriaaudio.com.tw02-8792-5679www.gloriaaudio.com.tw6F, No. 19, XinHu 2nd Road, NeiHu DistrictTaipei City11494

Europe

CompanyCountryEmailWebsitePhoneAddressCityPostal Code
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Belgiuminfo@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
Next Audio (Distributor)Francenext.audio@wanadoo.fr+33 6 6070 63632B, Avenue John Stuart MillAvignon84000
Audium / Visonik (Distributor)Germany,
Switzerland,
Austria
urban@audium.comwww.audium.com/index.php?lang=de+49 030 6134740Inh. Frank Urban, Catostr. 7b Berlin12109
Hunnia Records ltd. (Distributor)Hungaryinfo@hunniarecords.com+36 20 9796569HRSZ0287
Audio Graffiti SRL (Distributor)Italyinfo@audiograffiti.comwww.audiograffiti.com0373 91708Roma
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Luxembourginfo@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Netherlandsdimexaudio@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
RAFKO (Distributor)Polandrafko@rafko.comwww.rafko.com+48 85 747 97 56ul. Hetmańska 33BBiałystok15-727
Ultimate Audio (Distributor)Portugal, Spainultimateaudioelite@gmail.comwww.ultimate-audio.euRua da Casquilha N2, 1590-154 Lisboa, PortugalLisboa
AV Sound Company (Distributor)Romaniainfo@avmall.rowww.avmall.ro+4 0721 429 099 ; +4 0749 429 099Strada Acvila Nr 41, Sector 5Bucuresti 050862
MYC AUDIO (Distributor)Sweden, Norwayinfo@mycaudio.comwww.mycaudio.com+46 243-332011SvetsgrÌ_nd 1, 784 77 BorlÌ_nge, SwedenBorlÌ_nge
Portativ (Distributor)Ukrainealexandr.piven@gmail.comportativ.ua+380 44 425 9690Kiev
INTEK, d.o.o.Sloveniaintek@siol.netintek.si+ 386 1 23 22 000Njegoševa cesta 23LjubljanaSI-1000
NTEK CROATIA j.d.o.o. Croatiaintek@siol.netwww.intek-croatia.hr+385 98 374 906Tina Ujevića 75KoprivnicaHR-48000

North America

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
Canada (Distributor)Summit HiFisales@summithifi.com416-821-4723www.summithifi.com600 Granite Court - Unit 102PickeringONL1W 3X6North America

Oceania

CompanyAddressCityPostal CodeCountryPhoneEmailWebsite
Totally Wired Limited (Dealer)The Terrace Houses 217 Stuart Street Dunedin 9016 Te Waipounamu9016New Zealand+64 03 4790 444hello@totallywired.nzwww.totallywired.co.nz/

South America

CompanyCountryAddressCityPostal CodePhoneEmailWebsite
Edward Collins (Sales Rep., Distributor - Argentina)ArgentinaBuenos Aires54911-5404-4443edwarderwincollins@gmail.com
Armonia AV (Distributor - Mexico )MexicoMexico City 09060Mexico City+55 54455210info@armonia-av.comwww.armonia-av.com