Contact

Please contact your local dealers or country distributor. You may also contact sales@nuprimeaudio.com

Factory Direct Surplus and Clearance (territory limitation applies)

        Surplus and clearance at a great value (over 50% discount) – visit b2b.nuprimeaudio.com

Authorized Online Stores & Amazon.com Reseller

www.sonicunity.com

USA Distributor & Sales Order

    Summit Hi-Fi (USA) 1-416-821-4723
    summithifiusa.com

Canada Distributor & Sales Order

    Summit Hi-Fi (Canada) 1-416-821-4723
    www.summithifi.com

We will not provide support for unauthorized products:

  • Products without a serial number.
  • Products sold by an unauthorized dealer.

Click on + icon to show more data.

Worldwide Distributors & Dealers

wdt_IDCountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityStateZip
1United StatesAudio Advisor, Inc.sales@audioadvisor.com800-942-0220https://www.audioadvisor.com3427 Kraft Ave. S.E.Grand RapidsMI49512
2United StatesAudio CraniumDr.John@AudioCranium.com615-378-0777Music CityTN
3United StatesAudio Havenaudiohavenmn@gmail.com763-360-68286827 155th St WSavageMN55378
7United StatesBurlington Audio Videoburlington@optonline.com516-678-4414OceansideNY11572
14United StatesSonic Unitysales@sonicunity.comhttps://www.sonicunity.comLas VegasNV89107
15United StatesSummit Audio Videobioforce.inc@gte.net310-446-01381875 S. Beverly Glen Blvd., Suite 107Los AngelesCA90025
16United StatesThe Cable Companycable@TheCableCo.com215-862-4870https://TheCableCo.comPA18938
wdt_IDMarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
1ChinaInterhifi Network Technology Co., Ltddigitlinn@gmail.com13902771850B05 Building 1, Jiaze Building, Hi-tech ZoneShantouGuangdong515041Asia
2Federation of RussiaAP Audio Ltdleonj74@ap-audio.ru+7 4012 401173http://nuprimeaudiorussia.ruUlitsa Kiyevskaya, 121ВKaliningradKaliningradskaya oblast'236005Asia
3Hong Kong, MacauClarity Development Ltd.info@clarityd.com+852 2781-3458http://www.clarityd.com香港九龍, 長沙灣, 長沙灣道, 833號, 長沙灣廣場, 第一期11樓, 1101室 Unit 1101, 11/F, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza, 833 Cheungn Sha Wan Road, Lai Chi KokKowloonAsia
5JapanFuhlen Coordinate Ltd.fuhlen_info@fuhlen.jp0120-004884http://www.fuhlen.jp795-3 Minaminagai Tokorozawa-shiSaitama359-0011Asia
6Singapore, Malaysia, CambodiaOhmsound Pte Ltdamos@ohmsound.com+65 98761495http://www.ohmsound.com28 Sin Ming Lane #04-141, Midview CitySingapore573972Asia
8South KoreaHimsoundhimsound@naver.com010-7254-7117http://himsound.com542-4 Jookjeong BoryeongChungnamAsia
9TaiwanNuprime Audio Inc. Taiwan Branch+886 2-24574315https://nuprimeaudio.com.tw/新北市瑞芳區 粗坑口路33號Taipei City22449Asia
10ThailandWysiwyg Thailandinfo@wysiwygthailand.com+668 6985 5252http://www.wysiwygthailand.com201/2 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road, SrisoonthornThalangPhuket83110Asia
11VietnamBest Buy Audiobestbuyaudio.com@gmail.com0903834761http://www.bestbuyaudio.comHo Chi MinhAsia
wdt_IDMarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
1BelgiumDimex Reference Audio Equipmentinfo@dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647https://www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden24199788Europe
2CroatiaINTEK CROATIA j.d.o.o.intek.croatia@gmail.com+385 98 374 906https://www.intek-croatia.hrTina Ujevića 75Koprivnica48000Europe
3Czech Republic / SlovakiaThrill Audioinfo@thrillaudio.eu+420 724 29 19 18https://www.thrillaudio.euNad Strouhou 221/18OstravaProskovice72400Europe
4DenmarkStudioSound ApSkontakt@studiosound.dk+45 93950800https://studiosound.dkHerredsvej 157FejoeDK4944Europe
5FranceNext Audiopatrice@nextaudio.fr+33 6 6070 6363https://www.nextaudio.fr2B, Avenue John Stuart MillAvignon84000Europe
6Germany, AustriaAudium / Visonikurban@audium.com+49 030 6134740https://www.audium.com/index.php?lang=deInh. Frank Urban, Catostr. 7bBerlin12109Europe
7HungaryHunnia Records ltd.info@hunniarecords.com+36 20 9796569http://www.hunniarecords.com/High-End/Hrsz: 287, RáczugTörökbálint2045Europe
8ItalyAudio Graffiti SRLinfo@audiograffiti.com+39 0373 970485https://www.audiograffiti.comVia degli Artigiani, 5,PandinoCremona26025Europe
10LuxembourgDimex Reference Audio Equipmentinfo@dimex.nl+31(0)70-404-2647https://www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden24199788Europe
11NetherlandsDimex Reference Audio Equipmentdimexaudio@dimex.nl+31(0)70-404-2647https://www.dimex.nlKvK Haaglanden24199788Europe
12Norway
13PolandRAFKOrafko@rafko.com+48 85 747 97 56https://www.rafko.comul. Hetmańska 33BBiałystok15-399Europe
14Portugal, SpainINTELART IMPORT S.L.nuprime@nuprimeaudio.es+34 618 352 225https://nuprimeaudio.esCarrer del Mar, 98, 2-5Malgrat de MarBarcelona08380Europe
16Federation of RussiaAP Audio Ltdleonj74@ap-audio.ru+7 4012 401173https://nuprimeaudiorussia.ruUlitsa Kiyevskaya, 121ВKaliningradKaliningradskaya Oblast236005Europe
17Slovenia, B&H, Montengro, Macedonia, SerbiaINTEK, d.o.o.+ 386 1 23 22 000https://www.intek-hifi.comNjegoseva cesta 23Ljubljana1000Europe
18SwedenMYC AUDIOinfo@mycaudio.com+46 243-332011https://www.mycaudio.comSvetsgränd 1Borlänge781 72Europe
20United KingdomAudiophile Digital Music Masters Ltdsales@admm.uk.com+44-01252 784525http://www.admm.uk.comSandy Farm Business Centre, Sands RoadFarnhamSurreyGU10 1PXEurope
21TurkeyZuhal Dış Tic. A.Ş.info@zuhalmuzik.com+902122498510https://www.zuhalmuzik.comŞahkulu Mh. Galip Dede Cd. No:33Istanbul34421Europe
wdt_IDMarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
1CanadaSummit HiFisales@summithifi.com1-416-821-4723https://www.summithifi.com600 Granite Court - Unit 102PickeringONL1W 3X6North America
2USASummit HiFisales@summithifi.com1-416-821-4723https://summithifiusa.com600 Granite Court - Unit 102PickeringONL1W 3X6North America
wdt_IDMarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
1New Zealand, AustraliaTotally Wired Limitedhello@totallywired.nz021 963 321https://totallywired.nz669 Waitati Valley RoadWaitati9085Oceania
wdt_IDMarketCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
1ArgentinaAV Import, Edward Collins (Sales Rep)edwarderwincollins@gmail.com+54-911-5404-4443, +54-911-5412-9940http://www.avimport.com.arTandil 3342 and Santander 1647CabaC1406HXGSouth America
4MexicoArmonia AV (Distributor - Mexico )info@armonia-av.com+55 54455210http://www.armonia-av.comMexico City09060South America